Startseite

Vorstandschaft

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Vorstandschaft

 

 

 


1. Vorstand

Josef Schneider
0861/14232
josschneider@t-online.de


2. Vorstand

Bernd Stitzl
0861/2090400
a-b.stitzl@web.de


1. Kassier

Christa Wimmer
0861/13658
christawimmer57@googlemail.com


2. Kassier

Daniela Größbacher
0861/90967061
groessbacher@gmx.de


1. Schriftführer

Maria Enthammer
0861/64457
enthammer@t-online.de


2. Schriftführer
Mitgliederverwaltung

Robert Spiegelsberger
0173/8717020
robert@spiegelsberger.de


Technischer Leiter

Tobias Winkler
0151/12487032
tobi_winkler2002@yahoo.de


Technischer Leiter Vertreter

Christian Wimmer
0171/8868136


Jugendleiterin

Barbara Strehhuber
08666/981808
hb-strehhuber@web.de


Jugendleiter

Kevin Spiegelsberger
0171/2035645
spkevin93@mail.de.


Frauenwartin

Maren Passow
0861/15292
alfred-maren@t-online.de


Fähnrich

Sebastian Thanbichler
0152/24428776
sebastian.thanbichler@gmail.com

Hausmeister

Florin Botos und Emese Balogh

0176/64497491

biba_76@ymail.com

Telefon Sportheim

0861/21179044

Telefon Tennisheim

0160/3343685

Postanschrift:

SV Surberg e.V.
Sportplatzstraße 11
83362 Surberg

Vorstandschaft

gewählt am 24.03.2017

 

 

Abteilungen


Fußball

Albert Gastager
08662/13131
albert.gastager@t-online.de


Fußball Stellvertreter

 

Bernhard Niedworok
nitro-mail@web.de


Karate

 

Anton Treitl
08662/9886
toni.tr@gmx.de


Karate Stellvertreterin

 

Monika Treitl
08662/9886
0177/1662050
monikatreitl@web.de


Leichtathletik

Herbert Kaltner
08669/1399000
herbert-kaltner@web.de


Turnen

Herbert Kaltner
08669/1399000
herbert-kaltner@web.de


Tischtennis

Florian Heisinger
0176/21153750
florian-heisinger@web.de


Tischtennis Stellvertreterin

Sandra Rosenegger
0176/23886213
sandra.rosenegger@gmail.com


Volleyball

Maren Passow
0861/15292
alfred-maren@t-online.de

Tennis

Alfred Steinmaßl
0861/15292
alfred-maren@t-online.de


Vorstände beim SV Surberg
(gemäß Vereinsregisterauszüge)

  1. Vorstand                    

1971 – 1979  Andreas  Grandl
1979 – 1980  Josef  Haberlander       
1980 – 1982  Erich  Ertl
1982 – 1986  Andreas  Grandl
1986 – 1987  Johann  Aicher
1987 – 1989  Josef  Wimmer
1989 – 1993  Andreas  Grandl
1993 – 1997  Josef  Wimmer
1997 – 2006  Manfred Biermaier
2006 – 2014  Hermann Winkler
2014 –         Josef Schneider           

 

  1. Vorstand

1971 – 1973  Klaus  Lohwieser
1973 – 1979  Rudolf  Irlacher
1979 – 1981  Josef  Haberlander
1981 – 1986  Johann  Aicher
1986 – 1993  Harald  Schwarz
1993 – 1995  Robert  Stuhlberger
1995 – 1997  Manfred  Biermaier
1997 – 2006  Peter  Schmidt
2006 – 2014  Herbert Kaltner
2014 –         Bernd Stitzl